Skip to main content

Member Directory


Member Organizations

The Coalition extends an invitation to all types of health care facilities to join NCPS.  Membership is not limited to hospitals only. Ambulatory care services providers such as free standing ambulatory surgical centers and physician clinics, community pharmacies and long-term care facilities each have an important role in providing safe, quality care for our patients. As a federally listed patient safety organization, NCPS can work with licensed healthcare providers in any State. Current members of the Nebraska Coalition for Patient Safety are listed below. To learn more about a particular organization, click on their name to be directed to their website. 

Member City State
Antelope Memorial Hospital Neligh Nebraska
Avera Creighton Hospital Creighton Nebraska
Beatrice Community Hospital Beatrice Nebraska
Bellevue Medical Center Bellevue Nebraska
Boone County Health Center Albion Nebraska
Box Butte General Hospital Alliance Nebraska
Brodstone Memorial Hospital Superior Nebraska
Bryan Heart Lincoln Nebraska
Bryan Medical Center Lincoln Nebraska
Bryan Physician Network Lincoln Nebraska
Butler County Health Care Center David City Nebraska
Chadron Community Hospital & Health Services Chadron Nebraska
Cherry County Hospital Valentine Nebraska
CHI Health Ambulatory Surgery Center at Midlands Papillion Nebraska
CHI Health Creighton University Medical Center Bergan Mercy Omaha Nebraska
CHI Health Good Samaritan Kearney Nebraska
CHI Health Immanuel Omaha Nebraska
CHI Health Lakeside Omaha Nebraska
CHI Health Mercy Corning Corning Iowa
CHI Health Mercy Council Bluffs Council Bluffs Iowa
CHI Health Midlands Papillion Nebraska
CHI Health Missouri Valley Missouri Valley Iowa
CHI Health Nebraska Heart Hospital Lincoln Nebraska
CHI Health Plainview Plainview Nebraska
CHI Health Schuyler Schuyler Nebraska
CHI Health St. Elizabeth Lincoln Nebraska
CHI Health St. Francis Grand Island Nebraska
CHI Health St. Mary’s Nebraska City Nebraska
Columbus Community Hospital Columbus Nebraska
Community Hospital McCook Nebraska
Community Medical Center Falls City Nebraska
Cozad Community Hospital Cozad Nebraska
Crete Area Medical Center Crete Nebraska
Faith Regional Health Services Norfolk Nebraska
Fillmore County Hospital Geneva Nebraska
Franciscan Healthcare West Point Nebraska
Grand Island Regional Medical Center Grand Island Nebraska
Great Plains Health North Platte Nebraska
Harlan County Health System Alma Nebraska
Howard County Memorial Hospital St. Paul Nebraska
Jefferson Community Health and Life Fairbury Nebraska
Kearney Regional Medical Center Kearney Nebraska
Kimball Health Services Kimball Nebraska
Lexington Regional Health Center Lexington Nebraska
Lincoln Surgical Hospital Lincoln Nebraska
Mary Lanning Healthcare Hastings Nebraska
Memorial Community Health Auroa Nebraska
Memorial Community Hospital & Health System Blair Nebraska
Memorial Health Care Systems Seward Nebraska
Merrick Medical Center Central City Nebraska
Methodist Fremont Health Fremont Nebraska
Methodist Jennie Edmundson Council Bluffs Iowa
Methodist Women’s Hospital Omaha Nebraska
Nebraska Medicine Omaha Nebraska
Nebraska Methodist Hospital Omaha Nebraska
Nebraska Spine Hospital Omaha Nebraska
Nemaha County Hospital Auburn Nebraska
OneWorld Community Health Centers Omaha Nebraska
OrthoNebraska Omaha Nebraska
Osmond General Hospital Osmond Nebraska
Pawnee County Memorial Hospital Pawnee City Nebraska
Pender Community Hospital Pender Nebraska
Saunders Medical Center Wahoo Nebraska
Syracuse Area Health Syracuse Nebraska
Thayer County Health Services Hebron Nebraska
Tri Valley Health System Cambridge Nebraska
West Holt Medical Services Atkinson Nebraska

Our Founders and Sponsors